This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity July 22-28, 2019 Monday, July 22 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, July 23 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, July 24 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, July 25 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity July 15-21, 2019 Monday, July 15 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, July 16 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, July 17 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, July 18 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity July 8-14, 2019 Monday, July 8 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, July 9 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 9:00 am — Women’s Bible Study 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, July 10 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 24-30, 2019 Monday, June 24 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, June 25 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 26 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, June 27 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 17-23, 2019 Monday, June 17 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, June 18 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 19 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, June 20 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 10-16, 2019 Monday, June 10 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, June 11 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 9:00 am — Women’s Bible Study 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 12 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 3-9, 2019 Monday, June 3 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:00 pm — Ministry Council Tuesday, June 4 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 5 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, June 6 9:00 am – […]

Register Today for Vacation Bible School!

Posted on Posted in School

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church & School is hosting its second annual Art Camp Vacation Bible School on Thursday, June 13th! All children entering 4K-8th grade are welcome to attend this fun new twist on VBS. The camp will include Bible stories, art projects galore, music, games, & more! 4K-5K Half-Day Session: 8:30-11:00am | $8.00/child Snack […]