This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity October 30 – November 5 Tue, Oct 31 Reformation Day 3:30 pm–Catechism Thu, Nov 2 9:30 am–Senior Bible Study 6:30 pm–Communion Worship Fri, Nov 3 NO SCHOOL HTLS – Parent/Teacher Conferences Sat, Nov 4 Set Clock Back One Hour At Bedtime Sun, Nov 5, Sunday after All Saints’ Day 7:45 […]

The 95 Theses

Posted on Posted in Church

DISPUTATION OF DOCTOR MARTIN LUTHER ON THE POWER AND EFFICACY OF INDULGENCES OCTOBER 31, 1517 Out of love for the truth and the desire to bring it to light, the following propositions will be discussed at Wittenberg, under the presidency of the Reverend Father Martin Luther, Master of Arts and of Sacred Theology, and Lecturer […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity October 23-29 Tue, Oct 24 6:45 am–Men’s Study 9:30 am–Women’s Study 3:30 pm–Catechism Thu, Oct 26 NO SCHOOL HTLS – Teachers’ Conference 6:30 pm–Communion Worship 7:30 pm–Adult Choir Rehearsal Fri, Oct 27 NO SCHOOL HTLS – Teachers’ Conference Sat, Oct 28 4:00-6:00 pm–Trunk or Treat at HTL Sun, Oct 29 […]

If You Love Me

Posted on Posted in School

Watch Grades 5-8 sing “If You Love Me” for Trinity 18 at Holy Trinity Lutheran Church (October 15, 2017). To see more choir songs, visit our YouTube page.