This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Learning Center

This Week at Holy Trinity November 11-17, 2019 Monday, November 11 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, November 12 No Bible Study or Catechism Church Office Closed 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm — Basketball Practice Wednesday, November 13 Pastor at Catechism Review Committee in Mankato, MN 8:00 am — Veteran’s Day […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Learning Center

This Week at Holy Trinity November 4-10, 2019 Monday, November 4 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:00 pm — Education Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 5 Parent/Teacher Conferences 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:30 pm — Catechism 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm — Basketball Practice (Boys at HTL; […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Learning Center

This Week at Holy Trinity October 29-November 3, 2019 Monday, October 14 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:00 pm — PALS Meeting Tuesday, October 15 8:15 am — 3K Vision Screening 9:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 10:00 am — Search the Scriptures Bible Study 3:30 pm — […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Learning Center

This Week at Holy Trinity October 14-20, 2019 Monday, October 14 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:00 pm — PALS Meeting Tuesday, October 15 8:15 am — 3K Vision Screening 9:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 10:00 am — Search the Scriptures Bible Study 3:30 pm — Catechism […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Learning Center

This Week at Holy Trinity October 7-13, 2019 Monday, October 7 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm — Faculty Meeting Tuesday, October 8 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, October 9 8:00 am — Chapel 10:00 am — Gr. 1-3 sing @ Shorehaven 10:00 am – […]