This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 10-16, 2019 Monday, June 10 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, June 11 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 9:00 am — Women’s Bible Study 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 12 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity June 3-9, 2019 Monday, June 3 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:00 pm — Ministry Council Tuesday, June 4 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Wednesday, June 5 9:00 am – 2:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, June 6 9:00 am – […]

Register Today for Vacation Bible School!

Posted on Posted in School

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church & School is hosting its second annual Art Camp Vacation Bible School on Thursday, June 13th! All children entering 4K-8th grade are welcome to attend this fun new twist on VBS. The camp will include Bible stories, art projects galore, music, games, & more! 4K-5K Half-Day Session: 8:30-11:00am | $8.00/child Snack […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity May 20-26, 2019 Monday, May 20 No Hot Lunch 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open Tuesday, May 21 Gr. 1-2 Picnic Trip Gr. 3-4 Class Trip to Madison Gr. 5-6 Field Trip 9:30 am — Senior Bible Study 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity May 13-19, 2019 Monday, May 13 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Softball Practice Tuesday, May 14 K-8 ELS Olympics at Lakeside 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 9:30 am — Women’s Bible Study 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in School

This Week at Holy Trinity May 6-12, 2019 Monday, May 6 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Softball Practice 6:00 pm — PALS Meeting Tuesday, May 7 9:30 am — Senior Bible Study 10:00 am – 3:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 […]