This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity January 21-27, 2019 Monday, January 21 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice 6:00 pm — PALS Meeting Tuesday, January 22 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Women’s Bible […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity January 14-20, 2019 Monday, January 14 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Pastors’ Meeting at Madison 3:15 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 15 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Senior Bible Study 3:15 pm — […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity January 7-13, 2018 Monday, January 7 Classes Resume 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice 6:30 pm — Ministry Council Tuesday, January 8 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity December 31-January 6, 2018 Monday, December 31 9:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 6:30 pm — New Year’s Eve Service of Communion Tuesday, January 1 Church Office Closed Wednesday, January 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open Thursday, January 3 9:00 am – 12:00 […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity December 17-23, 2018 Monday, December 17 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice 6:30 pm — Church Council Tuesday, December 18 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Senior Bible Study 3:30 pm […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity December 10-16, 2018 Monday, December 10 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice 3:15 pm — Faculty Meeting 7:00 pm — Board of Education Tuesday, December 11 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 8:00 am – 12:00 pm […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity December 3-December 9, 2018 Monday, December 3 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 4 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Senior Bible Study 10:00 am — 3K-5K Christmas Service […]

This Week at Holy Trinity

Posted on Posted in Church

This Week at Holy Trinity November 26-December 2, 2018 Monday, November 26 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm — Girls B Basketball Practice Tuesday, November 27 6:45 am — Men’s Bible Study 8:00 am – 12:00 pm — Church Office Open 9:30 am — Women’s Bible Study […]